Cocke County School System's Parent Advisory Board



Ms. Kim Hall Bridgeport Elementary
Ms. Malana Huffman Cocke County High
Ms. Danielle Weatherby Cosby Elementary

Ms. Susan Swann

Cosby Elementary

Mr. Steven Swann Cosby High School

 Ms. Barbara Buckner

Centerview Elementary

Ms. Cindy Self Del Rio Elementary
Mr. Clyde Williams Edgemont Elementary
Ms. Laura Weeks Grassy Fork Elementary
Ms. Betty Jo Miller Northwest Elementary
Ms. Kristi Hill Parrottsville Elementary
Ms. Tonya Way Smoky Mountain Elementary
Ms. Christy Edmonds Principal, Cosby Elementary
Ms. Chiquita Crowe Asst. Principal, Cosby High
Ms. Regina Gregg School System Representative
Mr. Wilbur West Community Representative
Mr. Andre Pratt School System Representative
Ms. Ann Balch Business Community Rep.
Mr. Dennis Balch Attendance Supervisor and Homeless Liaison
Mr. Gary Williams High School Graduation Coach
Mr. Gary Holt Title I and Parent Involvement Coordinator



Back to Home Page